Warner Bros. Have Announced Two New Prince Albums With Previously Unreleased Music

Complex reports that in addition to megahits like “When Doves Cry” and “Raspberry Beret,” Prince 4Ever will feature an unreleased track titled “Moonbeam Levels.” Warner Bros. states that the track was recorded in 1982, and that the album will also include a booklet with never-before-seen photos by Herb Ritts.


Details for the deluxe version of Purple Rain have not yet been released, however Complex reports that the album will come with a second disc of previously unreleased material.


The behemoth 40-song tracklist can be found below:

1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. When Doves Cry
4. Let’s Go Crazy
5. Raspberry Beret
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
7. Soft and Wet
8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
9. Uptown
10. When You Were Mine
11. Head
12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
13. Controversy
14. Let’s Work
15. Delirious
16. I Would Die 4 U
17. Take Me With U
18. Paisley Park
19. Pop Life
20. Purple Rain


21. Kiss
22. Sign ‘O’ The Times
23. Alphabet Street
24. Batdance
25. Thieves In The Temple
26. Cream
27. Mountains
28. Girls & Boys
29. If I Was Your Girlfriend
30. U Got The Look
31. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
32. Glam Slam
33. Moonbeam Levels
34. Diamonds and Pearls
35. Gett Off
36. Sexy MF
37. My Name Is Prince
38. 7
39. Peach
40. Nothing Compares 2 U


Prince may be dead, but he has yet to be forgotten.


[HT Complex]


Frank Ocean And Chance The Rapper Rubbed Elbows With The President At The State Dinner


Curious what went down at the final White House State Dinner for President Obama? We are happy to fill you in!